Komandos nariai
Vadovė
Beatričė Vaitiekūnaitė
info@ggi.lt
Pavaduotoja
Monika Mačiulienė
monika@ggi.lt
"Draugiški gyvūnams"
Aira Tumėnaitė
aira@ggi.lt
Pagalba gyvūnams
Aistė Karpušenkaitė
pagalba@ggi.lt
"Atsakinga kosmetika"
Kristina Odinajeva
kosmetika@ggi.lt
"neBrisius.lt"
Elena Rutkauskaitė
neBrisius@ggi.lt
Redaktorė
Milda Bukantytė
tekstai@ggi.lt
Komunikacija
Aušrinė Stočkutė
draugiski@ggi.lt
"Draugiški gyvūnams"
Dovilė Židonytė
draugiski@ggi.lt
Teisininkas
Andrius Pliuskys
teisininkas@ggi.lt
Teisininkė
Ieva Sebeckytė
teisininkas@ggi.lt
Savanorių atranka
Fausta Nekrašiūtė
savanoriai@ggi.lt
Facebook
Ingrida Karpuškaitė
Ingrida@ggi.lt
Web moderatorė
Austė Petkevičiūtė
web@ggi.lt
Garbės nariai
Sigita Galdikaitė
Vaida Šaltenytė
Gintė Sidaravičiūtė